My Myers-Briggs Type

Today (19 Sept. 2022) I have discovered my Myers-Briggs type.

My Myers-Briggs Indicator

Take a look at the official website MTBI basics.

My type seems to be ENTP

The ENTP type.

Quick, ingenious, stimulating, alert, and outspoken. Resourceful in solving new and challenging problems. Adept at generating conceptual possibilities and then analysing them strategically. Good at reading other people. Bored by routine, will seldom do the same thing the same way, apt to turn to one new interest after another.

Debater ENTP-T

My Thoughts

I can’t seem to find the result to be a perfect fit, although some of it rings true.

Some further investigation is needed.

Take your own test

Now it’s your turn. Take the Test and comment with your results. Do you feel they describe you?

Gary Cheeseman @gcman105